Persson PTY

Annette & Conny Persson

Sat, 21 Jan 2012.

00:40 Arrive by KE, transfer to Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali

Breakfast at hotel.

16:00 : Tanah Lot, Dinner at Dewi Shita

 

Sun, 22 Jan 2012

Breakfast

Pick up for Golf at Bali Handara Kosaido

After golf, lunch at Saranam Eco Resort, Taman Ayun Temple, Alas Kedaton, back to hotel

 

Mon, 23 Jan 2012

Breakfast

Golf at Nirwana

 

Tue, 24 Jan 2012

Breakfast,

10:00: Check out.

Ubud walks, Monkey Forest, Ubud Palace, Lunch at Babi Guling Ibu Oka, transfer to Puri Santrian

 

Wed, 25 Jan 2012

Breakfast, pick up and transfer to Bali Golf

08:30 Golf at Bali Golfa and Country Club

 

Thur, 26 Jan 2012

Breakfast,

09:30 : Pick up for Barong dance and Kintamani Tour; Barong Dance, Goa Gajah, Gunung Kawi Cliff Temple, Kintamani, Lunch, Agrotourism at Sekaan Village, Ceking Rice Terrace, back t hotel

 

Fri, 27 Jan 2012

Breakfast

07:02 : Golf at New Kuta Golf

 

Sat, 28 Jan 2012

Breakfast

Golf at Bali Golf and Country Club

 

Sun, 29 Jan 2012

Breakfast

Free time until 15:00

15:30 Pick up

Massage at Inko Bali, Uluwatu, Kuta Beach, Dinner at Jimbaran Bay

Transfer to airport

22:30 Arrive at Ngurah Rai Airport

 

Mon, 30 Jan 2012

02:05 : Leaving Bali for Seoul by KE